Contact us

Contact us now to receive our accessible, comfortable and effective treatments that will make you want to smile again!

Prenez contact avec nous

Accueil » Contact

Welcome to 
GK Dental Center

After living in Brossard for the past twenty years, Dr. Gilbert Khouzam opened his clinic to offer quality dental care to people in the area. He offers a wide range of dental services with the help of his team of dentists, dental assistants, dental hygienists and administrative staff. Located on Boulevard Lapinière, GK Dental Centre offers a calm and welcoming environment where patients feel comfortable. Patients are welcomed and cared for by professionals who are passionate about dental care and the overall well-being of all patients.

Come take advantage of our quality care and the excellent service offered by our strong dynamic team members. Whether you are already a patient with us or wish to join our large family, we will gladly welcome you. We will take the time to assess your personal situation and listen to your needs. Whether you need a routine check-up or more specific treatment to improve the function or appearance of your teeth, we are here for you!

Address

2230 boulevard Lapinière
Suite 208
Brossard, Quebec J4W 1M3

E. :cdgk@outlook.com

T.      450-445-5445

Schedule

Monday:
9 am to 7 pm
Tuesday:
9 am to 5 pm
Wednesday:
9 am to 7 pm
Thursday:
10 am to 7 pm
Friday:
9 am to 5 pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Online appointment
booking

To book an appointment, call us or send a request online, indicating the reason for the visit and your availability. We will contact you as soon as possible to offer you an appointment time that meets your needs.



    Are you a patient of GK dental clinic?
    YesNo


    Getting to the clinic

    By car :
    The clinic is located on Boulevard Lapinière, 200 metres from the intersection of Boulevard Taschereau (Highway 134), just across from the Champlain Mall.

    By public transport :

    Line 6
    The closest stops are located just in front of the clinic at the corner of Lapinière and Alcide (31 330 and 32 580).

    Lines 54, 57, 77, 177
    These bus lines all stop at the bus terminal at the corner of Lapinière and Taschereau (34 012), which is a five-minute walk from the clinic.

Prenez contact avec nous

C’est la première étape pour bénéficier de nos soins accessibles, confortables et efficaces, qui sauront vous redonner l’envie de sourire !

Prenez contact avec nous

Accueil » Contact

Bienvenue au
Centre dentaire GK

Habitant à Brossard depuis vingt ans, le Dr Gilbert Khouzam y a ouvert sa clinique afin d’offrir des soins dentaires de qualité aux personnes du secteur. Ainsi, avec son équipe composée de dentistes, d’assistantes et hygiénistes dentaires et du personnel administratif, il propose une vaste gamme de services dentaires. Situé sur le Boulevard Lapinière, le Centre dentaire GK propose un environnement calme et chaleureux où les patients se sentent bien. Ceux-ci sont de plus accueillis et pris en charge par des professionnels passionnés par la pratique dentaire et le bien-être global de chacun.

Venez profiter de nos soins de qualité et de l’excellent service offert par les membres de notre équipe unie et dynamique. Que vous soyez déjà patient chez nous ou désiriez intégrer notre grande famille, nous vous accueillerons avec enthousiasme. Ainsi, nous prendrons le temps d’évaluer votre situation et d’écouter vos besoins. Peu importe que vous vous recherchiez un simple suivi de routine ou que vous ayez besoin de soins plus spécifiques visant à redonner ses pleines fonctions ou à améliorer l’apparence de votre dentition, nous sommes là pour vous !

Notre adresse

2230 boulevard Lapinière
Bureau 208
Brossard, Québec J4W 1M3

C. :cdgk@outlook.com

T.      450-445-5445

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi :
9 h à 19 h
Mardi :
9 h à 17 h
Mercredi :
9 h à 19 h
Jeudi :
10 h à 19 h
Vendredi :
9 h à 17 h
Samedi :
fermé
Dimanche :
fermé

Demandez un
rendez-vous en ligne!

Pour une prise de rendez-vous rapide, contactez-nous par téléphone ou transmettez une demande en ligne en prenant soin d’y indiquer la raison de la visite demandée et vos disponibilités. Nous vous contacterons dans de brefs délais pour vous proposer un rendez-vous répondant à ces critères.



    Êtes-vous un patient de la clinique dentaire GK ?
    OuiNon


    Comment se rendre à la clinique ?

    En voiture :
    La clinique se trouve sur le Boulevard Lapinière, à 200 mètres de l’intersection avec le Boulevard Taschereau (Autoroute 134), juste en face du Mail Champlain.

    En transport en commun :

    Ligne 6
    Les arrêts les plus près se trouvent tout juste devant la clinique au coin Lapinière et Alcide (31 330 et 32 580).

    Lignes 54, 57, 77, 177
    Ces lignes de bus s’arrêtent toutes à l’arrêt (terminal) au coin de Lapinière et Taschereau (34 012), qui se trouve à cinq minutes de marche de la clinique.